Care for TEA?

Do you enjoy tea? Well, I do. A lot. I find it very calming, and is a nice addition when I’m reading a book or just chilling on a Saturday afternoon.

These are my favorites:

  1. Tazo Passion Tea
  2. Tazo English Breakfast
  3. Apple Cinnamon

I find that the Tazo English Breakfast one is especially good when you add some 2% milk and organic syrup into it, which turns to milk tea .

That is my suggestion for if you like homemade milk tea! It only takes about.. like 10 minutes?! Personally, it’s way better than a latte. To add to latte, London fog latter is really good.

KEEP CALM

AND

DRINK TEA

Let's convey our perspectives, shall we?

