Uncategorized

Crabtree & Evelyn: Sky vs. Petal Pink

Do you like CE?

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, Crabtree & Evelyn is basically a London soap lotion that kind of stuff brand. It’s super expensive, so I feel like it’s only worth it when it has like a discount.

Soooooooooooo…, let’s get this party started!

Blurbs on C&E SKY:

Do I like it: Yes

Do I like the colour: Yes

Is it easy to apply: Yes

Is it hard to remove: No

Overall rating: 4/5 (nothin’s perfect, girl)

Blurbs on C&E Petal Pink:

Do I like it: So so

Do I like the colour: So so

Is it easy to apply: Yes

Is it hard to remove: Kinda

Overall rating: 3/5

Conclusion for today’s vs: Sky wins! This is totally personal opinion, but it’s true that I had some difficulties with Petal Pink. I found that it was hard to remove (it took days to finally get it all off), and when you actually apply it on, it’s clear. I’m not sure what the purpose of Petal Pink is: is it for a top coat or was it meant to be clear nail polish?

What are your favorite nail polish brands? Comment below and tell me what’s your fav!

~ Kimberly

Leave a Reply

