Fortnum & Mason: Does the Queen also Drink This?!

I finally took this out of cupboards this morning. I went to England about a year ago and bought this, but totally forgot it! I decided to try the black tea this morning.

So. The instructions is to:

  1. Heat water to 100°C (boiling)
  2. Add 1 tsp/ person
  3. Brew for 5 minutes

Also, it is said that it’s best served with a splash of milk.

I tried that recipe this morning, and it is one of the best tea I have ever drank. If you go to England one day, I totally suggest you buy this. I forgot the price, but it’s totally worth it!

If you tried this before, comment below and tell me how you think!

~ Kim

 

Let's convey our perspectives, shall we?

