Uncategorized

#SheInspiresMe

Who do you look up to?

Yesterday was the International Women’s Day, to especially recognize gender equality. I personally support feminist ideas, and I have a lot of female mentors and role models whom I look up to daily.

My mom, aunt, grandma, friends, teachers and more are important women in my life. They inspire me to continue on forward and take the next step. They make my day better just by simply being there.

Who inspires you? Comment below!

Let’s all recognize that no matter what our gender, race, beliefs… we are all equal, and will continue to inspire each other, and make our world a better place.

Credit:

https://www.shutterstock.com/video/clip-2980048-stock-footage-happy-family-walking-on-sea-coast-silhouettes-sunset.html

 

Leave a Reply

