Hey, guys! Hope that all of you are having a great day. We are back with another Tea-licious Thursday. Today, I’ll be reviewing the Twinings Pure Rooibos Red Tea.

Some like it, some don’t. I’m part of the ‘gang’ that likes it. 👍

Okay, so here’s the verdict: when I first tried it (my first sip), I didn’t really like, you know, get into it. The taste that wasn’t familiar was from the rooibos. But after a few sips, I got used to it. Soooooooooooooooo yeah.

There ain’t caffeine, and it’s herbal, so double thumbs up to the world.

It comes in a smallish paper box and has 20 individual tea bags. The good thing about it is that the ‘individual tea bags’ are made from paper so you can recycle it.

I don’t know if you are going to like it, but Twinings is a pretty good tea brand. I got it at London Drugs, but you can probably find it at other grocery stores. Like Safeway…

Talking about Safeway, I’m thinking about some delicious food right now. Maybe I’ll write about it. Maybe…

Sorry that this is a relatively short Tea-licious Thursday post, but I’m smelling delicious home-fried chicken wings and it’s almost dinner. And I have to get mine first before my other sibling gets them, ’cause you wouldn’t want to know what happened last time. XD

~ Kim

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tea-licious Thursday: Twinings Pure Rooibos Red Tea

Leave a Reply

