fashion

2nd One Down!

If you read my last sewing post, you’d know what my last two projects were. It went okay, but now considering that I got a sewing machine (= !!!!!!!!!), it’s been so much better.

What am I going to call this one… Flower Fandom?

 

 

Original Maxi Dress

 

Newly Revised “Flower Fandom” Dress

Special thanks to “prettycraftygirl” for the inspiration! She has a awesome channel and I suggest you all to check it out.

So again, 2nd one down. Doing happy dance right now:

 

Image result for snoopy happy dance gif
Play Celebration (by Kool and the Gang) in the background…

 

 

What do you think? It’s pretty warm for where I live, so this is a nice wardrobe addition. Speaking of warm weather (after a very rainy April), would you rather have snow or sunshine? Comment below, because I find myself once again ending a post ackwardly.

~ Kim

Credit:

Dancing GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

 

3 thoughts on “2nd One Down!”

Leave a Reply

