Thank you to ALL my subs, first and fore-mostly. You are like the fuel for Free Perspective. Thank you all again.

So yes, I need your help. Everyone please! Free Perspectives is about half an year old, and I want to know what you think of it. It will both improve the experience for you and me, so please click on the link below:

https://goo.gl/forms/yv8HgthXQlZCXNcn1

for the feedback survey! The survey will be ongoing for quite a while, so you can submit as often as you want, maybe according to each post you read! If you have any inquires, you can contact me on my blog by email or by commenting on one of my posts. Any feedback is good.

I know this post is long overdue, and I haven’t been writing a lot recently, but for SURE I will post almost everyday in the summer.

Hold on, hon! Summer is almost there…

~ Kimberly

Leave a Reply

