My Recent Obsessions in Life!

I know this is not my usual post topic, but you know what? It’s okay; let’s loosen up, shake out our arms, jump a bit. I am doing my FIRST Recent Obsessions of Life! I plan to do one near the end of each month. If you want to read more posts like this, be sure to let me know down in the comments section!

Soooooooooooooooo. Let’s begin!

============================================================================

Hobby

Sewing – oh my goodness it is like my life right now! Whenever I am not blogging in the day, most of my time is spent with my new love, my sewing machine!Untitled design (3).png

============================================================================

TV Show(s)

Say Yes To the Dress!

ilya-yakover-308242.jpg

And you know what? You can watch FREE full episodes here! The show is basically about brides-to-be picking out their dream wedding dress at Kleifelds Bridal. Even though I don’t like to wear dresses, and brands, I like to watch shows about fashion and sewing. Talking about that… here is my next obsession:

Project Runway!

============================================================================

Daily Products

Escents Natural bug spray – it has prevented so much possible bug bites! So far this summer, I have gotten only 5 or 6. If you are looking for natural aromatherapy, I highly suggest Saje and Escents.

============================================================================

YouTube Channel

LaurDIY – I actually watched my first LaurDIY video last week and gosh I love it! She is so bubbly and fun; I especially love her videos about back to school and DIYs.

Here is my favorite one so far:

============================================================================

So that is all I have for today XD Hope that you have enjoyed this post! If you are reading this sentence right now, then congrats! You just survived possibly one of my longest post!

Have a nice day guys…

Special thanks to:

Ilya Yakover on Unsplash

 

2 thoughts on “My Recent Obsessions in Life!

Let's convey our perspectives, shall we?

